VOTING MEMBERS OF THE PROGRAMMING COMMITTEE OF THE INTERREG IPA CBC PROGRAMME "GREECE- NORTH MACEDONIA 2021-2027"

a/ a	Members with voting right	Name	Substitute	Address	E-mail
1	Ministry Of Development and Investments	Georgios Zervos	Mathildi Konstantopoulou	Nikis 5-7, 10192, Athens	sec.erdf_cf@mnec.gr;zervos.g@mnec.gr;mkonstantopoulou@mne c.gr
2	National Coordination Authority	Stavroula Pelekasi		Nikis 10, 101 80 Athens	spelekasi@mnec.gr
3	Region of Central Macedonia	Konstantinos Mpefas	Konstantinos Michailidis	Vassilisis Olgas 198, 541 10 Thessaloniki	k.mpefas@pkm.gov.gr k.Michailidis@pkm.gov.gr
4	Region of Western Macedonia	Vasilis Ambas	Ioannis Kioses	Area ZEP, 501 00 Kozani	ambasv@gmail.com;info@florina.pdm.gov.gr;j.kioses@pdm.gov.gr
5	Central Union of Municipalities of Greece	Filippos Anastasiadis		Akadimias 65 and Genadiou 8 – 6th floor, 106 78 Athens	info@anastasiadis-estate.gr; info@dimospaggaiou.gr
6	Ministry of Local Self Government	Hajrie Ahmed	Nade Petrushevska	St. Cyril and Methodius 54, 1000 Skopje	hajrie.office@gmail.com;petrushevska@yahoo.com
7	Secretariat for European Affairs	Sofce Krstic	Semir Veli	Ilindenska bb, 1000 Skopje	sofce.zafirovska@sep.gov.mk;semir.veli@sep.gov.mk;
8	The Center for development of the Pelagonija planning region	Gogo Vidimce	Bladimir Velikovski	Tomaki Dimitrovski, op. 7,Bitola	director@pelagonijaregion.mk;leader@pelagonijaregion.mk
9	Municipality of Resen	Ruzhica Perevska	Krste Micalevski	Plostad Marsal Tito 20 7310 Resen	ruzica.perevska@resen.gov.mk;krste.micalevski@resen.gov.mk
10	Municipality of Veles	Jadranka Stefkova		Panko Brasnar 1, Veles	jadranak_stefkova@veles.gov.mk