Programme management

Managing Authority of European Territorial Cooperation Programmes
65, Georgikis Scholis Av.
Zeda Building, Entrance 2, 2nd floor
57001 Thessaloniki, Greece
Tel: +30 2310 469600  Fax +30 2310 469602
Web: www.interreg.gr      email: interreg@mou.gr
Joint Secretariat Interreg IPA CBC “Greece – The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia 2014-2020”
65, Georgikis Scholis Av.
Zeda Building, Entrance 4, 2nd floor
57001 Thessaloniki, Greece
Τel: +30 2310 469648  Fax:+30 2310 469670
Web: www.ipa-cbc-programme.eu     email: jts-ipa-cbc@mou.gr
 
Mr. Dimitris Gertsos

Tel: +30 2310469645, email: dgertsos@mou.gr
  Mrs. Eleni Kotta
Administrative Assistant
Tel. +30 2310469648, email:  ekotta@mou.gr 
 
Mrs. Eleftheria Votsari 
Communication & Technical Assistance Officer
Tel: +30 2310469644, email: evotsari@mou.gr
 
Mrs. Ntania Kouliali
Project Officer

Tel: +30 2310469648, email: kkouliali@mou.gr
Mr. Zhupan Martinovski
Project Officer

Tel: +30 2310469652, email: zmartinovski@mou.gr
 
Mr. Naxhi Ismaili
Project Officer

Tel: +30 2310469647, email: nismaili@mou.gr
 
Mr. Adnan Emini
Antenna Officer

"Shirok Sokak" no.65, 3rd floor, 7000 Bitola
Tel: +389 (0) 47 220 107, email: antennaofficerbitola@gmail.com
     
 
National Authority
Ministry of Local Self-Government
Department for European Union
Mrs. Nita Krliu Hajrullai
Head of Unit
"Mito Hadzivasilev Jasmin"- NN, 1000 Skopje
Tel: +389 23 253 930
Fax: +389 23 253 901
email: nita.krliu@mls.gov.mk; nitakrliu.mls@gmail.com

 
top Facebook Twitter Linkedin Share